Sergii is a really good professional, and every time I have visited him, he has done a really good job. He is the only person I have found in London that does such a good job.

The review was left on Treatwell. Date: 03.03.2019

Gines

After a somewhat hectic and stressful week a massage was just the thing I needed to relieve the tension in my neck and shoulders that had built up. Felt very relaxed and supple afterwards. Thanks Sergii..

The review was left on Treatwell. Date: 25.02.2019

 

The best massage ever I have found in London. Worthy price and quality. Your body will end up addictive to such a nice and professional treatment

The review was left on Treatwell. Date: 01.03.2019

Anna

David

I had very through deep tissue massage with Sergii. He explained the process and I felt the benefit of my shoulders and back in reliving any tightness or tension afterwards. Highly recommend !

The review was left on Treatwell. Date: 20.12.2019

Anastasija

I’ve been to see Sergii twice now and this time it was therapy for the back, neck and shoulders which left me feeling super relaxed and super zen. I had pain in my left shoulder blade which has completely gone all thanks Sergii. Sergii is highly trained and a qualified professional who knows exactly what he’s doing and he is someone who listens to your body and offers bespoke advice for the long term.
The location is in a lovely yoga centre off Monument/Bank, the room itself is clean, therapeutic vibe and no background noise - just perfect! Overall, highly recommend!

The review was left on Google. Date: 10.03.2019

Tu-Hong

I am a regular for over a year now and have seen many benefits from the very first session and throughout a year. Sergei has a great understanding of the issues and how best to address them, and as a result I always feel a lot better after massage. Sergei is highly skilled and knowledgeable, a true professional whom you can trust. He creates a pleasant and relaxing environment, paying attention to the details, such as high quality massage oils. I have referred my family to Sergei and highly recommend Sergei to everyone.

The review was left on Treatwell. Date: 14.11.2018

Lena

Sergii’s treatments are amazing. When I get home I sleep like a baby. All my aches and pain disappear. Definitely recommend Sergii if you have an injury or just want a maintenance treatment. Went to Sergii because I had lower back pain and shoulder pain. He fixed them.
He is always polite and gentle.
Thanks Sergii for fixing my back and shoulder.

The review was left on Google. Date: 20.02.2019

Valli

I have been to a few different massage therapist and Sergii is by far the best. He really takes the time to know all aspects of concern and treats accordingly. He has several different tools and oils to treat an individual's problem area and fix it! I was amazed with the treatment I received. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!

The review was left on Treatwell. Date: 10.11.2018

Alexandra

massage training institute

© 2019. Designed by SM. All right reserved

Kart Massage oils

phone number: (0) 7787-5919-40

Address: 36 St Mary at Hill, EC3R 8DU, London

(Light Center Monument)

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon